Sing Now

Guided Relaxation with Mantras

40.00

Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3pm GMT, 10am EST and 7am PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Programme: 4 Weeks for €40

I invite you to join me as I share my experiences about how I learned to quiet my mind and relax in my own skin so that I could finally live life from the heart.

The class begins with a guided relaxation and then mantras for example “om” etc.  This class is held using video conferencing – a link will be emailed to you. For more information email me.

 

Categories: ,

Description

Self expression begins with self awareness.

My own journey to self awareness started with meditation. As I learned to quiet my mind and relax in my own skin, I began to realise what was truly important to me and developed the confidence to pursue those things.

Now I am honoured to invite you to join me as I share my experiences and understanding in these classes.

The class begins with a guided relaxation and then mantras for example “om” etc.  This class is held using video conferencing – a link will be emailed to you. For more information email me.

Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3pm GMT, 10am EST and 7am PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Programme: 4 Weeks per Month (8 classes)

© 2019 Confidence in Singing | Privacy Policy | FAQs