Sing Now

Beginner Group Singing Class Live ON-LINE

60.00

Join me from the comfort of your own home for our fun Group Singing 12 Week Programme – payable monthly.

  • Improve your own tone, ability and confidence
  • Works on your breathing and ability to stay in tune
  • Individual attention on a song of your choice
  • Group support & encouragement

Time: 8pm Irish Time weekly on Wednesdays

Duration: 60 minutes

Investment: €60 per month

Once we have received your booking we will be in contact with a link to join the class. Payment plans available. More details BELOW.

Categories: ,

Description

Learn to sing from the comfort of your own home for our 60 min Beginner Group Singing Programme!

Covers:

  • Improving your tone, breathing and ability to stay in tune
  • Individual attention on a song of your choice
  • Warming up
  • Group support & encouragement

Each participant is given individual attention and support to enhance their voice and deal with any questions they have. You will also learn how to focus your practice to make consistent improvements.

Sometimes it’s easier to learn a new technique when you hear someone else as they experience it for the first time so the group environment is beneficial for everyone. Most of all we have FUN!!!

The class begins with introductions and a warm up then individual attention and warm down.  This interactive class is held using video conferencing – a link will be emailed to you.

Time: Wednesdays 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Programme: 4 Weeks per Month

Frequently Asked Questions

© 2019 Confidence in Singing | Privacy Policy | FAQs